"Vaudevillian" at the Saskatoon Fringe

 

 

 

 

 

Oskayak School Gym - 919 Broadway Ave

 

Thurs. July 31 7:00, Sat. Aug. 2 4:05, Sun. Aug. 3 7:00

Mon. Aug. 4 8:30, Wed. Aug. 6 6:05, Fri. Aug 8. 9:00

Sat. Aug. 9 4:05

"Vaudevillain" at the Edmonton Fringe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yard Bird Suite - 11 Tommy Banks Way - Venue #7

 

Thurs. Aug. 14 11:59 PM, Fri. Aug. 15 5:00, Sat. Aug. 16 6:30

Sun. Aug. 17 2:30, Thurs. Aug. 21 8:45, Fri. Aug. 22 12:30

 

Thank you WowFest 2014!
Such an amazing experiance to share the bill with the likes of Malcolm Russel, Shedon Casavant, Ryan Pilling, and close up magician of the year Jon Armstrong!

 

There were sold out shows every day of the festival, with great audeinces that love watching magic!

There were amazing photographers there taking some great photographs, You can see all the images of me HERE on my facebook page. 

 

And ofcourse all the images from the rest of the festival HERE on WowFest's facebook page. Be sure to give them a           When you get there.

 

 

Full Page Article all about ME!

I was honored to be selected as the featured interview, for a series of srticles about interesting Calgarians.

News

© 2023 by DANGEROUS GEE.  Proudly created with Wix.com